BALTIC INSTITUTE OF CORPORATE GOVERNANCE (BICG) NOMINATION COMMITTEE RESOLUTION

BICG Statutes reference:

5.16. The Board shall be a collegiate body of 9 members elected by the Meeting for a tenure of 3 (three) years. Candidacies for the election are chosen by the Nomination Committee

5.16.5. Rotation procedures (election and removal of Board members) according to these Statutes shall be suggested to the Meeting by the Nomination Committee.

Considering the authority given by the BICG Statutes and fostering the BICG Board composition guidelines, the Nomination Committee members Aiga Avotiņa, Marja-Liisa Soone and Šarūnas Dyburis have unanimously adopted the following proposal:

- 1. To recall Daiga Auziņa-Melalksne and Kristjan Endrikson from the positions of Board members, due to expiration of their tenures.
- 2. To note the resignation of Simonas Gustainis from the Board of the Baltic Institute of Corporate Governance.
- 3. To re-elect Daiga Auzina-Melalksne for a tenure of three years.
- 4. To re-elect Kristjan Endrikson for a tenure of three years.
- 5. To elect Stepas Telešius for a tenure of three years.
- 6. To present these proposals for the BICG Annual General Meeting taking place on the 18th of April, 2024.

In the name of the Nomination Committee,

/Signed digitally/

Aiga Avotiņa
Chair of the Nomination Committee